April 19, 2017

Board of Directors

Jason Leggatt –  Chair
Mustang Survival
jleggatt@mustangsurvival.com

Gordon Colby – Vice Chair
MTI Adventurewear
gordon.c@marine-tech.us

Steve Keller – Treasurer
ITW Nexus Global
steve.keller@itw-nexus.com

Wayne Walters– Immediate Past Chair
Kent Watersports
wwalters@kentwatersports.com

Troy Faletra – Member At Large
Throwraft
troy@throwraft.com

Rob Rippy – Member At Large
The Coleman Company, Inc.
rrippy@coleman.com

John Lucius – Member At Large
Halkey-Roberts Corporation
jlucius@halkey-roberts.com

John Fetterman – Staff Director
National Assoc. of State Boating Law Administrators
Deputy Executive Director
1648 McGrathiana Pkwy, Ste 360
Lexington, Ky 40511
859-225-9487
John.Fetterman@nasbla.org