April 19, 2017

Board of Directors

Gordon Colby – Chair
MTI Adventurewear
gordon.c@marine-tech.us

Troy Faletra – Vice Chair
Throwraft
troy@throwraft.com

Steve Keller – Treasurer
ITW Nexus Global
steve.keller@itw-nexus.com

Jason Leggatt – Immediate Past Chair
Mustang Survival
jleggatt@mustangsurvival.com

Rob Rippy – Member At Large
The Coleman Company, Inc.
rrippy@coleman.com

Steve Rogier – Member At Large
Halkey-Roberts Corporation
srogier@halkeyroberts.com

Wayne Walters – Member At Large
Kent Watersports
wwalters@kentwatersports.com

John Fetterman – Staff Director
National Assoc. of State Boating Law Administrators
Deputy Executive Director
1020 Monarch Street, Ste. 200
Lexington, Ky 40513
859-225-9487
John.Fetterman@nasbla.org