April 19, 2017

Board of Directors

Mr. Wayne Walters – Chair
Kent Sporting Goods
1491 Robin Hood Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
770-775-7049
wwalters@kentwatersports.com

Mr. Jason Leggatt – Vice Chair
Mustang Survival
7525 Lowland Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5J 5L1
604-244-6789
jleggatt@mustangsurvival.com

Ms. Dorothy Takashina – Immediate Past Chair (retired)
Takashina USA
14213 S. Tamarack Ridge Road
Cataldo, ID 83810
208-682-4213
qdotlou@aol.com

Mr. Gordon Colby –Member At Large
MTI Adventurewear
P.O. Box 210
Plympton, MA 02367
781-831-6011
gordon.c@marine-tech.us

Mr. Troy Faletra – Member At Large
Throwraft
PO Box 460538
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33346
1-800-565-6056
troy@throwraft.com

Mr. John Lucius – Member At Large
Halkey-Roberts Corporation
2700 Halkey-Roberts Place North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
727-471-4225
jlucius@halkey-roberts.com

Mr. Steve Keller – Member At Large
ITW Nexus Global
195 E Algonquin Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016
steve.keller@itw-nexus.com
847.226.5459

Mr. Rob Rippy – Member At Large
The Coleman Company, Inc.
3600 N Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67219
316.832.3084
rrippy@coleman.com

John Fetterman – Staff Director
National Assoc. of State Boating Law Administrators
Deputy Executive Director
1648 McGrathiana Pkwy, Ste 360
Lexington, Ky 40511
859-225-9487
John.Fetterman@nasbla.org