April 19, 2017

Board of Directors

Mr. Wayne Walters – Chair
Kent Sporting Goods
1491 Robin Hood Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706-769-1682
wwalters@kentwatersports.com

Mr. Gordon Colby – Vice Chair
MTI Adventurewear
P.O. Box 210
Plympton, MA 02367
781-831-6011
gordonc@mtiadventurewear.com

Ms. Dorothy Takashina – Immediate Past Chair (retired)
Takashina USA
14213 S. Tamarack Ridge Road
Cataldo, ID 83810
Tel: 208-682-4213
Cell: 320-761-9004 (US coverage only)
qdotlou@aol.com

Mr. Steve Keller – Member At Large
ITW Nexus Global # 232
195 E. Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-375-6713
Steve.keller@itw-nexus.com

Mr. Troy Faletra – Member At Large
Throwraft
PO Box 460538
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33346
1-800-565-6056
troy@customcaptains.com

Mr. John Lucius – Member At Large
Halkey-Roberts Corporation
2700 Halkey-Roberts Place North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
727-471-4225
jlucius@halkey-roberts.com

Mr. Jason Leggatt – Member At Large
Mustang Survival
3810 Jacombs Road
Richmond, BC, Canada V6V 1Y6
604-270-8631
jleggatt@mustangsurvival.com

Mr. Rob Rippy – Member At Large
The Coleman Company, Inc.
3600 N Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67219
316.832.3084
rrippy@coleman.com

John Fetterman – Staff Director
National Assoc. of State Boating Law Administrators
Deputy Executive Director
1648 McGrathiana Pkwy, Ste 360
Lexington, Ky 40511
859-225-9487
John.Fetterman@nasbla.org